Wigan Borough Clinical Commissioning Group is the statutory body responsible for commissioning local health services in Ashton, Leigh and Wigan.

Please contact the individual practices about the vacancies listed below.  The CCG is not involved in the recruitment process and does not have any additional information.

 

 

Job Title Partner/Salaried Partner
Organisation Dr Wong & Partners
Closing Date 24/11/17
Hours 4 sessions per week
Job Description
For Further Information Marilyn Canty 01942 269283 Marilyn.canty@gp-p92007.nhs.uk

 

Job Title Salaried GP
Organisation Sullivan Way Surgery
Closing Date 30/11/17
Hours 4 sessions per week
Job Description  
For Further Information Elaine Sharples 01942 243649 Elaine.sharples@gp-p92011.nhs.uk  

 

Job Title Domestic Assistant
Organisation Sullivan Way Surgery
Closing Date 01/12/17
Hours 15 hrs per week
Job Description
For Further Information Elaine Sharples 01942 243649 Elaine.sharples@gp-p92011.nhs.uk

 

 

Job Title Prescription Administrator
Organisation Dr Patel & Partners
Closing Date 30/11/17
Hours Part time
Job Description  
For Further Information

Amanda Ormesher  01942 244414                                Amanda.ormesher1@gp-p92026.nhs.uk

  

Job Title Medical Receptionist / Admin
Organisation IntraHealth Leigh Sports Village
Closing Date 30/11/17
Hours Part Time                                                                                        
Job Description

Further Information Lesley Austen 01942 483121  lesley.austen@intrahealth.co.uk            

   

Job Title Administrator
Organisation Sullivan Way Surgery
Closing Date 01/12/17
Hours 30hrs per week
Job Description

For Further Information Elaine Sharples 01942 243649 Elaine.sharples@gp-p92011.nhs.uk

 

 

 

Job Title Practice Nurse
Organisation Dicconson Group Practice
Closing Date 11/12/17
Hours 25 - 30 Hrs per week
Job Description
For Further Information Gail Harrison 01942 482005 gail.harrison@gp-p92003.nhs.uk

 

Job Title Salaried GP
Organisation Dr Sivakumar & Dr Gude, The Surgery
Closing Date 30/11/17
Hours Part Time
Job Description  
For Further Information Janet Welch 01942 878711 janet.welch@gp-p92020.nhs.uk 

  

Job Title Medical Receptionist
Organisation Hawkley Brook Medical Practice
Closing Date 17/11/18
Hours 22hrs per week
Job Description
For Further Information Shelley Ryder  01942 481400  shelley.ryder@gp-p92647.nhs.uk

 

 

Job Title

 Practice Nurse

Organisation

 Grasmere Surgery - Leigh Health Centre

Closing Date

 30/11/17

Hours

 Part time

Job Description

 

For Further Information

 Brenda Lewis 01942 483330  brenda.lewis@nhs.net

 

  

 

 

1000 characters left
Add files

Login Form