Wigan Borough Clinical Commissioning Group is the statutory body responsible for commissioning local health services in Ashton, Leigh and Wigan.

Please contact the individual practices about the vacancies listed below.  The CCG is not involved in the recruitment process and does not have any additional information.

 

 

Job Title

Receptionist

Organisation

Dr Munro & Partners - The Surgery, Shevington

Closing Date

28/07/17

Hours

Full time 37.5 hours per week

Job Description

For Further Information

Mrs A Cheetham alison.cheetham@gp-p92017.nhs.uk 

       

 

  

Job Title

Health Care Assistant

Organisation

Dr Ollereton & Partners Hawkley Brook MP

Closing Date

02/08/17

Hours

15hrs per week

Job Description

For Further Information

Shelley Davies 01942 481400  shelley.davies@gp-p92647.nhs.uk

 

Job Title

Nurse Practitioner

Organisation

Dr Pal's Practice

Closing Date

05/08/2017

Hours

Part Time

Job Description

For Further Information

Madhu Pal 01942 481620 madhu.pal@gp-p92630.nhs.uk

 

Job Title

Advanced Nurse Practitioner

Organisation

Shevington Surgery

Closing Date

26/08/17

Hours

To be negotiated

Job Description

For Further Information

Alison Cheetham  01942 483777 Alison.cheetham@gp-p92017.nhs.uk

 

 

Job Title

Salaried GP

Organisation

Dr Gupta Practice - Bridgewater Medical Centre

Closing Date

31/08/17

Hours

Part Time 3 sessions per week

Job Description

For Further Information

Michelle Farrell 01942 481819  michelle.farrell@gp-y00050.nhs.uk

  

 

Job Title

Medical Receptionist

Organisation

Pemberton Surgery

Closing Date

21/07/17

Hours

Full Time 37 Hours

Job Description

For Further Information

Mr Craig Collier 01942 367199 craig.collier@gp-p92019.nhs.uk

  

Job Title

Salaried GP

Organisation

Dr Smith & Partners Bradshaw Medical Centre

Closing Date

31/07/17

Hours

6 sessions per week

Job Description

For Further Information

Evelyn Cooper 01942 483908  evelyn.cooper-lawrenson@gp-p92008.nhs.uk

 

 

 

 

Job Title

GP Notes Summarisor

Organisation

Bradshaw Medical Centre

Closing Date

28/07/17

Hours

Part time

Job Description

For Further Information

Evelyn Cooper  01942 483908  evelyn.cooper-lawrenson@gp-p92008.nhs.uk

    

 

 

Job Title

Advanced Nurse Practitioner / Emergency Nurse Practitioner

Organisation

Chandler House

Closing Date

01/08/17

Hours

Negotiable

Job Description

For Further Information

Sharon Chamley 01942 481506  sharon.chamley@gp-p92642.nhs.uk

  

 

Job Title

Salaried GP

Organisation

Boothstown Medical Centre

Closing Date

01/09/17

Hours

4-6 sessions per week

Job Description

For Further Information

Sharon Macafee  01942 483828

 

 

Job Title

Salaried GP

Organisation

Beech Hill Medical Practice                                                                                                    

Closing Date

01/08/17

Hours

Full / part time                                                                                                                    

Job Description

For Further Information

Ruth Gray 01942 614306  ruth.gray@gp-p92010.nhs.uk

 

  

 

 

1000 characters left
Add files

Login Form